Drawing while driving

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Drawing while driving

  1. Do you?
    Why ask, anyways?

  2. molloy0708 says:

    No, I don’t personally enjoy it although I don’t really notice if people are disrespecting me. I have noticed that there are people in the world who find disrespect their “normal” base – for whatever reason; early childhood experience perhaps – and when they are treated well, it makes them uncomfortable. I was thinking of someone in particular but I can’t remember now who that was.

  3. btw, I enjoy looking through this blog sometimes…its fun. Thanks

Leave a Reply

